KYVL Concert Calendar (sponsored by Morrtons) Top Image

 

4 Peaks Logo 4 Peaks Music Festival
Thursday – Sunday June 21-24
Stevenson Ranch, Bend

 

Hilltop Music Shop Logo Terry Robb & Vicki Genfan
A Concert in collaboration with
The Britt Guitar Weekend
Friday June 22
Hilltop Music Shop, Phoenix

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Lance Canales & The Flood
Friday June 22
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Morrtons logo Steve Keim
Friday June 22
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Agate Ridge Vinyard Fret Drifters
Friday June 22
Agate Ridge Winery, Eagle Point

 

Oberons Logo Barefoot Family Caravan
Saturday June 23
Oberons Tavern, Ashland

 

Brittfest Primus & Mastodon
Tuesday June 26
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Craterian Theatre Indigo Girls
Tuesday June 26
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

South Stage Cellars Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday June 27
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Trampled By Turtles
(with special guest Deer Tick)
Thursday June 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Donnie MacFarlane
Friday June 29
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Paschal Winery Wild Honey
Friday June 29
Paschal Winery, Medford

 

Lake of the Woods Resort Rogue Suspects
Saturday June 30
Lake of The Woods Lodge

 

Dead and Co Dead and Company
(with John Mayer)
Saturday June 30
Autzen Stadium, Eugene

 

Edgefield Concerts Avett Brothers
Thursday – Saturday July 5-7
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Roxy Ann Winery Alice DiMicele
Friday July 6
Roxy Ann Winery, Medford

 

Morrtons logo The Knickers
Friday July 6
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery East Main Band
Friday July 6
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Les Schwab Amph Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday July 6
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Key Arena Harry Styles
Saturday, July 7
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Bella Union Logo Rogue Suspects Trio
Saturday, July 7
Bella Union, Jacksonville

 

Cuthbert Amph String Cheese Incident
Saturday-Sunday, July 7-8
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

Brittfest An Evening with Ann Wilson
(of Heart)
Wednesday, July 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Arlo Guthrie & Janis Ian
Thursday, July 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo The Mercy Duo
(featuring Lynda Morrison)
Friday July 13
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery TC and The Reactions
Friday July 13
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Oregon Country Fair Oregon Country Fair
Friday – Sunday July 13 – 15
Venetta, OR (Eugene area)

 

Bella Union Logo Brorthers Reed
Saturday, July 14
Bella Union, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Straight No Chaser
Saturday, July 14
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Chris Blue
Sunday, July 15
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Happy Together Tour 2018    with – The Turtles, Mark Lindsey, The Association, and Gary Puckett, and The Cowsills
Wednesday July 18
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Father John Misty
Friday, July 20
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Mark Charles Hill Duo
Friday, July 20
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery LEFT
Friday, July 20
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Rogue Jet Boat Adventures Gypsy Soul
(thru Rogue Jet Boat Adventures)
Friday, July 20
Discovery Park, Medford

 

Rogue Theatre Zepparella
Friday, July 20
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Cuthbert Amph Jackson Browne
Wednesday, July 25
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

Les Schwab Amph Sheryl Crow
Wednesday, July 25
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Opening Night
Pops: Classics in the Movies
Wednesday, July 25
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph The Decemberists
Thursday, July 26
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Morrtons logo Incognito
Friday, July 27
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Measha Bruegergosman
Friday, July 27
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Sasha Cooke
Saturday, July 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Lake of the Woods Resort Rogue Suspects
Saturday July 28
Lake of The Woods Lodge

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Bishop Mayfield
Friday, August 3
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Cascade Theatre Robert Cray
Friday, August 3
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Jonathan Biss
Friday, August 3
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Edgar Meyer
Saturday, August 4
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Bella Union Logo Rogue Suspects Trio
Saturday, August 4
Bella Union, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph Willie Nelson & Family
with Alison Krauss
Saturday, August 4
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Les Schwab Amph The Pixies
Sunday, August 5
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Cascade Theatre Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday, August 6
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Safeco Field Pearl Jam
Wednesday, August 8
Safeco Field, Seattle

 

Moda Center Hall and Oates (with Train)
Thursday, Aug. 9
Moda Center, Portland

 

Les Schwab Amph Amos Lee
Thursday, August 9
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Bella Union Logo Brothers Reed
Thursday, August 9
Bella Union, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano
(with guest – Annieville)
Friday August 10
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

West Coast Country Music Fest West Coast Country Music Fest
Friday-Saturday, August 10-11
Greensprings, Or.

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Blue Lightning
Friday, August 10
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Anthony Marwood
Friday, August 10
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Edgefield Concerts Nathaniel Rateliff
and The Night Sweats
Friday, August 10
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes
Saturday, August 11
Grass Valley Center For the Arts

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra
Closing Night Spectacular
Saturday, August 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Free Rein Summer Tour – with
Rebelution, Stephen Marley, Common Kings & Zion
Thursday, August 16
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Ripple Effect
Friday August 17
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Les Schwab Amph Steve Miller Band
And Peter Frampton
Tuesday, August 21
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Dispatch – with special guest
Nahko & Medicine for the People
Thursday August 23
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Brandi Carlile
Friday August 24
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano with Rick Bolz
Friday August 24
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grape Street Bar & Grill Rogue Suspects
Friday August 24
Grape Street Bar, Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Gypsy Soul
Annual Summer Concert
Saturday August 25
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Moda Center Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday August 25
Moda Center, Portland

 

Brittfest Peter Frampton
Monday August 27
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, August 28
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Portugal The Man
Thursday August 30
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Strawberry Music Festival Logo Strawberry Fall Music Festival
Thurs-Monday, Aug 30-Sept 3
Nevada County Fairgrounds, Grass Valley CA.

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Rogue Suspects
Friday August 31
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

McDonald Theatre Hot Tuna (electric)
with Steve Kimock
Saturday Sept. 1
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Rogue Theatre Jonny Lang
Saturday Sept. 1
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Brittfest The Original Wailers, Ozomatli with Special Guest Chali 2na
Saturday September 1
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Crystal Ballroom Frank Turner
Thursday Sept. 6
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Brittfest Jason Mraz & Brett Dennen
Thursday Sept. 6
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Trombone Shorty’s
Voodoo Threauxdown
Friday September 7
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Rodeo Flyer
Friday September 7
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Sisters Folk Festival Logo 1 Sisters Folk Festival
Friday – Sunday, Sept. 7-9
Sisters, Oregon

 

Del Rio Vinyards Fret Drifters
Friday Sept. 7
Del Rio Vineyards, Gold Hill

 

Brittfest Storm Large & Le Bonheur
Saturday Sept. 8
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest The Mavericks and Los Lobos
Sunday Sept. 9
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Moda Center Foo Fighters
Monday Sept. 10
Moda Center, Portland

 

Brittfest Boy George & Culture Club
Tuesday Sept. 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wednesday Sept. 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Lyle Lovett and his
Large Band
Friday Sept. 14
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Lee Stewart
Friday Sept. 14
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Agate Ridge Vinyard Fret Drifters
Friday Sept. 14
Agate Ridge Winery, Eagle Point

 

Rogue Theatre George Winston
Saturday, Sept. 15
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Fillmore San Fran The Record Company
Friday – Saturday, Sept. 14 – 15
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

Les Schwab Amph The Head and The Heart
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend

 

Hult Center John Prine
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Craterian Theatre Paula Poundstone (comedian)
Thursday, Sept. 20
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Hult Center Death Cab For Cutie
Monday, Sept. 24
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Rogue Theatre Larry Carlton
Tuesday, Sept. 25
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Morrtons logo The Knickers
Friday, September 28
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Steve Keim
Friday, October 5
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Friday – Sunday Oct. 5-7
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco

 

Morrtons logo The Mercy Duo
Friday Oct. 12
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano
Friday Oct. 19
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jim Friend
Friday Oct. 26
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Roxy Ann Winery Rogue Suspects
Friday Oct. 26
RoxyAnne Winery, Medford

 

Craterian Theatre Haunted Illusions
(starring David Caserta)
Tuesday Oct. 30
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Oregon Cabaret Theatre The Hamazons
present Zombie Apocalypse in the Style of Jane Austen
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Oregon Cabaret, Ashland

 

Cascade Theatre Joan Baez
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Morrtons logo The Mercy Duo
(featuring Lynda Morrison)
Friday Nov. 9
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Craterian Theatre The Second City
(Canadian Comedy Troup)
Friday Nov. 9
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano
Friday Nov. 16
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jim Friend
Friday Nov. 30
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Hult Center Trey Anastasio
(an acoustic evening)
Monday, Dec. 10
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Morrtons logo The Mercy Duo
(featuring Lynda Morrison)
Friday Dec. 14
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano
Friday Dec 21
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Craterian Theatre Tomaseen Foley’s
A Celtic Christmas
Saturday Dec. 22
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Morrtons logo Jim Friend
Friday Dec. 28
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Moda Center Elton John
Saturday, Jan 12 (2019)
Moda Center, Portland

 

Craterian Theatre Roseanne Cash
Wedneday, Jan 23 (2019)
Craterian Theatre, Medford