concertcalendartopimage

 

Bastille Bastille
Tuesday April 25
Keller Auditorium, Portland

 

Eight-Dollar-Mountain Eight Dollar Mountain
Wednesday April 26
Oregon Cabaret Theatre, Ashland

 

jeff-kloetzel Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday April 26
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

Fret Drifters Fret Drifters
Opening for Little River Band
Thursday April 27
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Lionel Richie Mariah Carey Lionel Richie w/Mariah Carey
Friday April 28
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Kansas Kansas
Friday April 28
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

Joseph Joseph
Friday April 28
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Jeff Stanley Jeff Stanley (guitarist)
Friday April 28
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

Hot Buttered Rum Hot Buttered Rum
Sunday April 30
Applegate Lodge, Williams

 

Laura Marling Laura Marling
Sunday April 30
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

Arlo-Guthrie Arlo Guthrie
Tuesday May 2
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

David-Crosby David Crosby & Friends
Tuesday May 2
Aladdin Theatre, Portland

 

marc-cohn Marc Cohn
Wednesday May 3
The Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

rogue valley peace choir Rogue Valley Peace Choir
Spring Concert (1 of 2)
Saturday May 6
United Congregational Church Medford

 

Jerry Seinfeld Comedian Jerry Seinfeld
Saturday May 6
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

shook-twins Shook Twins
Sunday May 7
Applegate Lodge, Williams

 

andew-mcmahon Andrew McMahon In the Wilderness
Tuesday May 9
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Aimee Mann Aimee Mann
Wednesday May 10
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

legends-of-the-road-eric-clapton Legends of the Road
The Music of Eric Clapton
Thursday May 11
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

rogue valley peace choir Rogue Valley Peace Choir
Spring Concert (2 of 2)
Thursday May 11
First United Methodist Church Ashland

 

LP (Laura Pergolizzi) LP (Laura Pergolizzi)
Saturday May 13
Roseland Theatre, Portland

 

u2-joshua-tree U2 (sold out)
Joshua Tree Tour 2017
Sunday May 14
Century Link Field, Seattle

 

u2-joshua-tree U2 (sold out)
Joshua Tree Tour 2017
Wednesday May 17
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara

 

Kongos Kongos
Wednesday May 17
Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

 

left LEFT
Wednesday May 17
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Fleet Foxes Fleet Foxes
Wednesday May 17
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

jeff-kloetzel Jeff Kloetzel
Friday May 19
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Friday May 19
Roxy Ann Winery, Medford

 

Apple Jam Music Fest 2017 Apple Jam Music Festival
Friday-Sunday, May 19-21
Williams, OR

 

jackie greene Jackie Greene – solo show
Saturday May 20
Grass Valley Center for the Arts

 

michaelkiwanuka Michael Kiwanuka
Sunday May 21
Wonder Ballroom, Portland

 

jake-shimabukuro Jake Shimabukuro
Wednesday May 24
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Modest-Mouse Modest Mouse
Wednesday May 24
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

father john misty Father Johyn Misty
Wednesday May 24
Paramount Theatre, Seattle

 

Strumbellas Strumbellas
Thursday May 25
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Strawberry Music Festival Logo Strawberry Music Spring Festival
Thurs-Monday May 25-29
Nevada County Fairgrounds
Grass Valley, CA.

 

Jeff Stanley Jeff Stanley (guitarist)
Friday May 26
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

Sasquatch 2017 Poster Sasquatch Festival
Friday-Sunday May 26-28
Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA.

 

Catfish and the Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen
Saturday May 27
Roseland Threatre, Portland

 

Rodriguez Rodriguez (Sugarman)
Sunday May 28
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

jeff-kloetzel Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday May 31
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

Joan Osborne Joan Osborne
Thursday June 1
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Jean Luc Ponty Jean Luc Ponty
Thursday June 1
The Shedd, Eugene

 

Robin Trower Robin Trower
Thursday June 1
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

David-Lindley David Lindley
Friday June 2
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Moody Blues The Moody Blues
Friday June 9
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Sheryl Crow Sheryl Crow
Saturday-Sunday June 9-10
Mountain Winery, Saratoga CA.

 

John Mellencamp John Mellencamp
Sunday June 11
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

left LEFT
Wednesday June 14
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

The Shins The Shins
Wednesday June 14
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

4 Peaks Logo 4 Peaks Music Festival
Thurs-Sunday June 15-18
Stevenson Ranch
Bend, OR.

 

jeff-kloetzel Jeff Kloetzel
Friday June 16
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

Alice Cooper Alice Cooper
Saturday June 17
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

TajMo TajMo
(The Taj Mahal & Keb Mo Band)
Saturday June 17
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Friday June 23
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Jeff Stanley Jeff Stanley (guitarist)
Friday June 23
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

Langhorn Slim Langhorne Slim & Sara Watkins
Friday June 23
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

ziggy marley Ziggy Marley
Friday June 23
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Trevor Noah Comedian Trevor Noah
Friday June 23
Mountain Winery, Saratoga CA.

 

Paul Simon Paul Simon
Saturday June 24
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Good Vibes Tour Good Vibes Summer Tour
Rebelution, Hirie
Nahko & Medicine for the People
Wednesday June 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Best of Britt The Best of Britt / Pink Martini
w/ Storm Large and China Forbes
Thursday June 29
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Ryan Adams Ryan Adams & his band
Thursday June 29
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Waterfront Blues Fest Waterfront Blues Festival
Friday-Tues June 30-July 4
Portland, OR.

 

Brit Floyd Brit Floyd
Friday June 30
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Fret Drifters Fret Drifters
Friday June 30
Agate Ridge Vineyards, Eagle Pt.

 

Queen and Adam Lambert Queen & Adam Lambert
Saturday July 1
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Oregon Country Fair Oregon Country Fair
Friday-Sunday July 8-10
Venetta, OR (near Eugene)

 

left LEFT
Wednesday July 12
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Friday July 14
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

UB40 UB40
Friday July 14
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

O.A.R. O.A.R. / Train
Friday July 14
Sunlight Supply Amph., WA.

 

Temptations Four Tops The Temptations & Four Tops
Saturday July 15
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

The Classic West 2017 The Classic West 2017
Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Journey
Steely Dan, Doobie Brothers
Earth Wind and Fire
Sat-Sunday July 15-16
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles

 

The Revolution The Revolution
Monday July 17
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Counting Crows Matchbox 20 / Counting Crows
Wednesday July 19
Sunlight Supply Amph., WA.

 

Fret Drifters Fret Drifters
Thursday, July 20
Red Lily Vineyards, Jacksonville

 

avett brothers The Avett Brothers
Thursday July 20
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Jack Johnson Jack Johnson
Thursday July 20
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Mat Nathanson Mat Nathanson
Friday July 21
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

ben harper Ben Harper
and The Innocent Criminals
Saturday July 22
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Saturday July 22
Lake of the Woods Resort

 

Portugal The Man Portugal The Man
Saturday July 22
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

John Mayer John Mayer
Saturday July 22
Moda Center, Portland

 

Diana Krall Diana Krall
Sunday July 23
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Britt Orch - West Coast Composers Britt Orchestra Opening Night
West Coast Composers
Friday July 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

neil-diamond Neil Diamond
Friday July 28
Moda Center, Portland

 

james taylor James Taylor
w/Bonnie Raitt & Her Band
Saturday July 29
AT&T Park, San Francisco

 

10000 Maniacs 10000 Maniacs
Sunday July 30
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran
Sunday July 30
Moda Center, Portland

 

Miller Frampton Steve Miller / Peter Frampton
Friday August 4
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

subdudes The Subdudes
Friday August 4
Freight & Salvage, San Francisco

 

Britt Orch - Pops Britt Orchestra: Pops
Magic of the Movies
Sunday August 6
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Rodrigo Y Gabriella Rodrigo Y Gabriella
Tuesday August 8
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

left LEFT
Friday August 11
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Britt Orch - Closing Night Britt Orchestra
Closing Night Spectacular
Sunday August 13
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Blind Pilot Blind Pilot
Gregory Alan Isakov
Tuesday August 15
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

311 311
Tuesday August 15
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

Bryan Ferry Bryan Ferry
Tuesday August 15
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

Rick Springfield Rick Springfield
Thursday August 17
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Incubus Incubus
Friday August 18
Sunlight Suppy Amph., WA.

 

The Decemberists The Decemberists
Saturday August 19
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Saturday August 19
Safeco Field, Seattle

 

St Paul and the Broken Bones St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Trombone Shorty
Saturday August 19
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

huey lewis Huey Lewis & The News
Tuesday August 22
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

OneRepublic OneRepublic
Thursday August 23
Sunlight Supply Amph., Wa.

 

lake-street-dive Lake Street Dive
Thursday August 24
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Joan Jett Joan Jet and The Blackhearts
Sunday August 27
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Collective-Soul Collective Soul
Wednesday August 30
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Strawberry Music Festival Logo Strawberry Music Fall Festival
Thurs August 31 – Sun. Sept 4
Nevada County Fairgrounds
Grass Valley, CA.

 

gypsy-soul Gypsy Soul
Celebrating 20 Years
Saturday Sept. 2
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Daughtry Daughtry
Saturday Sept. 2
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

michael franti Michael Franti & Spearhead
Wednesday Sept. 6
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Stephen Stills Judy Collins Stephen Stills & Judy Collings
Numa Edema
Friday Sept. 8
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Sisters Folk Festival Logo 1 Sisters Folk Festival
Friday Sept 8
Sisters, OR. (near Bend)

 

Fret Drifters Fret Drifters
Friday Sept 8
Agate Ridge Vineyards, Eagle Pt.

 

Foreigner Foreigner
Friday Sept. 8
Sunlight Supply Amph, WA.

 

John Butler Trio John Butler Trio
Tuesday Sept. 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

left LEFT
Wednesday Sept. 13
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Jason Isbell 400 Unit Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Friday Sept. 15
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Friday Sept. 15
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

goo goo dolls Goo Goo Dolls
Phillip Phillips
Saturday Sept. 16
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

george thorogood George Thorogood
and The Destroyers
Wednesday Sept. 20
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Logo Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Friday-Sunday Oct. 6-8
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA.

 

Caveman Caveman
Monday Oct. 9
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Alt-J Alt-J
Monday – Tuesday Oct. 9-10
Arlene Schnitzer Hall, Portland

 

left LEFT
Wednesday Oct. 11
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Garrison Keillor Garrison Keillor
Sunday Oct. 15
Veterans Memorial Auditorium
Grass Valley

 

rogue-suspects Rogue Suspects
Friday Oct. 22
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Milky Chance Milky Chance
Friday Oct. 22
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

left LEFT
Wednesday Nov. 8
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Elbow Elbow
Saturday Nov. 11
Roseland Theatre, Portland

 

Billy-Joel Billy Joel
Friday Dec. 8
Moda Center, Portland

 

left LEFT
Wednesday Dec. 13
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Bruce Cockburn Bruce Cockburn
Friday February 2
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass