s
KYVLCONCERTCALENDAR-MORRTONS copy

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Bettye LaVette
Wednesday April 18
Grass Valley Center For The Arts

 

Wild River Brewery Brothers Reed
Wednesday April 18
Wild River Brewery & Pub
Grants Pass

 

Alladin Theatre Jesse Colin Young
Thursday April 19
Aladdin Theatre, Portland

 

Morrtons logo Rickishane
Friday April 20
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Roxy Ann Winery LEFT
Friday April 20
RoxyAnn Winery
Medford

 

Cochella Music and Arts Festival Cochella Music and Arts Festival
Friday-Sunday April 13-15
Friday-Sunday April 20-22
Indio, CA.

 

Belle Fiore Winery Jeff Kloetzel
Saturday, April 21
Belle Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

McDonald Theatre Welcome to Night Vale
(live radio broadcast)
Saturday, April 21
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Barnstormers Theatre Alice DiMicele
Tuesday, April 24
Barnstormers Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Cuthbert Amph Alt-J
Tuesday, April 24
Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene

 

Morrtons logo LEFT
Wednesday April 25
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Fillmore San Fran Cigarettes After Sex
Thursday April 26
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

Morrtons logo Shybo Torres
Friday April 27
Morrton’s Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Rogue Theatre Los Lonely Boys
Friday April 27
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Ashland Folk Collective Hollis Peach
Album Release Concert
Saturday April 28
Headwaters Building, Ashland

 

Rogue Theatre The Reunion Beatles
Fantasy Tribute
Thursday May 3
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Hult Center Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Thursday May 3
The Hult Center, Eugene

 

Morrtons logo The Mercy Duo
featuring Lynda Morrison
Friday May 4
Morrton’s Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brickroom Slow Corpse
(Album Release Party)
Friday May 4
The Brickroom, Ashland

 

Moda Center The Eagles
Saturday May 5
Moda Center, Portland

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Madeleine Peyroux
Monday May 7
Grass Valley Center For The Arts

 

Roseland Theatre X Ambassadors
Monday May 7
Roseland Theatre, Portland

 

Hult Center Deepak Chopra
Wednesday May 9
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Craterian Theatre Legends of the Road
The Music of John Lennon
Thurs May 10 – Sat May 12
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Rufus Wainwright
Thurs May 10
Grass Valley Center For The Arts

 

Morrtons logo Disposition
Friday May 11
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Hult Center Paula Poundstone (comedy)
Saturday May 12
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Fillmore San Fran An Acoustic Evening with
Andrew McMahon in Wilderness
Wednesday May 16
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

Morrtons logo LEFT
Wednesday May 16
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Morrtons logo Rodeo Flyer
Friday May 18
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Rogue Theatre Pigs on the Wing
(Pink Floyd Tribute)
Friday  May 18
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Humboldt Brews Moon Alice
Friday May 18
Humboldt Brews, Arcata

 

Grape Street Bar & Grill Rogue Suspects
Friday May 18
Grape Street Bar, Medford

 

Apple Jam Music Fest 2017 Apple Jam Music Festival
Friday – Sunday, May 18-20
Williams, OR.

 

Moda Center Paul Simon
Saturday May 19
Moda Center, Portland

 

AshlandWorldMusicFestivalLOGO Ashland World Music Festival
Saturday, May 19
Lithia Park Bandshell, Ashland

 

Rogue Theatre Asleep At The Wheel
Monday May 21
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Morrtons logo Rogue Suspects (Trio)
Wednesday May 23
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Strawberry Music Festival Logo Strawberry Spring Music Festival
Thursday – Monday, May 24-28
Nevada County Fairgrounds, Grass Valley, CA.

 

McDonald Theatre Weird Al Yankovic
Thursday May 24
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Bottlerock Bottlerock Music Festival
Friday – Sunday, May 25-27
Napa Valley, CA.

 

Keller Auditorium David Byrne
Sunday May 27
Keller Auditorium, Portland

 

Morrtons logo Incognito
Friday June 1
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Roseland Theatre The Kooks
Saturday June 2
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Crystal Ballroom Lord Huron
Tuesday June 5
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Moda Center James Taylor (with Bonnie Raitt)
Tuesday, June 5
Moda Center, Portland

 

Roxy Ann Winery LEFT
Friday June 8
RoxyAnn Winery

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Wake The Dead
Friday June 8
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Les Schwab Amph Ian Anderson
Presents Jethro Tull
Friday June 8
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Grape Street Bar & Grill LEFT
Friday June 8
Grape Street Bar, Medford

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH Dr. Dog
Friday June 8
Arlene Schnitzer, Portland

 

Brittfest Ziggy Marley
Tuesday June 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Humboldt Brews Nicki Bluhm
Wednesday June 13
Humboldt Brews, Arcata

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano with Rick Bolz
Friday June 15
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brittfest Michael Franti & Spearhead
Matinee & Evening Shows
Saturday June 16
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Hilltop Music Shop Logo Eilen Jewell
Tuesday June 19
Hilltop Music Shop, Phoenix

 

Brittfest Violent Femmes
Tuesday June 19
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Chris Isaak
Wednesday June 20
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Best of Britt- with Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern, Jukebox
Thursday June 21
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

4 Peaks Logo 4 Peaks Music Festival
Thursday – Sunday June 21-24
Stevenson Ranch, Bend

 

Hilltop Music Shop Logo Terry Robb & Vicki Genfan
A Concert in collaboration with
The Britt Guitar Weekend
Friday June 22
Hilltop Music Shop, Phoenix

 

Morrtons logo Steve Keim
Friday June 22
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brittfest Primus & Mastodon
Tuesday June 26
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Trampled By Turtles
(with special guest Deer Tick)
Thursday June 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Donnie MacFarlane
Friday June 29
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Lake of the Woods Resort Rogue Suspects
Saturday June 30
Lake of The Woods Lodge

 

Dead and Co Dead and Company
(with John Mayer)
Saturday June 30
Autzen Stadium, Eugene

 

Edgefield Concerts Avett Brothers
Thursday – Saturday July 5-7
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Les Schwab Amph Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday July 6
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Key Arena Harry Styles
Saturday, July 7
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Cuthbert Amph String Cheese Incident
Saturday-Sunday, July 7-8
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

Brittfest An Evening with Ann Wilson
(of Heart)
Wednesday, July 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Arlo Guthrie & Janis Ian
Thursday, July 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Oregon Country Fair Oregon Country Fair
Friday – Sunday July 13 – 15
Venetta, OR (Eugene area)

 

Brittfest Straight No Chaser
Saturday, July 14
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Chris Blue
Sunday, July 15
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Happy Together Tour 2018    with – The Turtles, Mark Lindsey, The Association, and Gary Puckett, and The Cowsills
Wednesday July 18
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Father John Misty
Friday, July 20
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Mark Charles Hill Duo
Friday, July 20
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery LEFT
Friday, July 20
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Cuthbert Amph Jackson Browne
Wednesday, July 25
Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene

 

Les Schwab Amph Sheryl Crow
Wednesday, July 25
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Opening Night
Pops: Classics in the Movies
Wednesday, July 25
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph The Decemberists
Thursday, July 26
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Morrtons logo Incognito
Friday, July 27
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Measha Bruegergosman
Friday, July 27
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Sasha Cooke
Saturday, July 28
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Lake of the Woods Resort Rogue Suspects
Saturday July 28
Lake of The Woods Lodge

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Jonathan Biss
Friday, August 3
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Edgar Meyer
Saturday, August 4
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph Willie Nelson & Family
with Alison Krauss
Saturday, August 4
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Les Schwab Amph The Pixies
Sunday, August 5
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Safeco Field Pearl Jam
Wednesday, August 8
Safeco Field, Seattle

 

Moda Center Hall and Oates (with Train)
Thursday, Aug. 9
Moda Center, Portland

 

Les Schwab Amph Amos Lee
Thursday, August 9
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

West Coast Country Music Fest West Coast Country Music Fest
Friday-Saturday, August 10-11
Greensprings, Or.

 

Morrtons logo Annieville Blues with Jon Galfano
Friday, August 10
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra: Special Guest
Anthony Marwood
Friday, August 10
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Britt Orchestra
Closing Night Spectacular
Saturday, August 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Edgefield Concerts Nathaniel Rateliff
and The Night Sweats
Friday, August 10
Edgefield Concerts, Portland

 

Brittfest Free Rein Summer Tour – with
Rebelution, Stephen Marley, Common Kings & Zion
Thursday, August 16
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph Steve Miller
And Peter Frampton
Tuesday, August 21
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Dispatch – with special guest
Nahko & Medicine for the People
Thursday August 23
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Brandi Carlile
Friday August 24
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Jon Galfano with Rick Bolz
Friday August 24
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Grape Street Bar & Grill Rogue Suspects
Friday August 24
Grape Street Bar, Medford

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Gypsy Soul
Annual Summer Concert
Saturday August 25
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

Moda Center Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday August 25
Moda Center, Portland

 

Brittfest Peter Frampton
Monday August 27
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Les Schwab Amph Dave Matthews Band
Tuesday, August 28
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Brittfest Portugal The Man
Thursday August 30
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Strawberry Music Festival Logo Strawberry Fall Music Festival
Thurs-Monday, Aug 30-Sept 3
Nevada County Fairgrounds, Grass Valley CA.

 

Grizzly Peak Winery Rogue Suspects
Friday August 31
Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland

 

McDonald Theatre Hot Tuna (electric)
with Steve Kimock
Saturday Sept. 1
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Brittfest The Original Wailers, Ozomatli with Special Guest Chali 2na
Saturday September 1
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Crystal Ballroom Frank Turner
Thursday Sept. 6
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Brittfest Jason Mraz & Brett Dennen
Thursday Sept. 6
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Trombone Shorty’s
Voodoo Threauxdown
Friday September 7
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Sisters Folk Festival Logo 1 Sisters Folk Festival
Friday – Sunday, Sept. 7-9
Sisters, Oregon

 

Brittfest Storm Large & Le Bonheur
Saturday Sept. 8
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest The Mavericks and Los Lobos
Sunday Sept. 9
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Moda Center Foo Fighters
Monday Sept. 10
Moda Center, Portland

 

Brittfest Boy George & Culture Club
Tuesday Sept. 11
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wednesday Sept. 12
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Brittfest Lyle Lovett and his
Large Band
Friday Sept. 14
The Britt, Jacksonville

 

Morrtons logo Lee Stewart
Friday Sept. 14
Morrtons Sports Pizza Bar
Medford

 

Hult Center John Prine
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Friday – Sunday Oct. 5-7
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco

 

Roxy Ann Winery Rogue Suspects
Friday Oct. 26
RoxyAnne Winery, Medford

 

Oregon Cabaret Theatre The Hamazons
present Zombie Apocalypse in the Style of Jane Austen
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Oregon Cabaret, Ashland

 

Moda Center Elton John
Saturday, Jan 12 (2019)
Moda Center, Portland