Concert Calendar (top image - no sponsor June 2018)

 

Cascade Theatre Trey Anastasio
(an acoustic evening)
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Tower Theatre The Devon Allman Project
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Tower Theatre, Bend

 

Roxy Ann Winery The Brothers Reed
Wednesday, Dec. 12
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

McDonald Theatre An Appalachian Christmas
Mark O’Connor & Friends
Wednesday, Dec. 12
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Belle Fiore Winery Jeff Kloetzel
Friday, Dec. 14
Bell Fiore Winery, Ashland

 

Ashland Armory The English Beat
Friday, Dec. 14
Historic Ashland Armory

 

Rogue Theatre Zepdrix
Saturday, Dec. 15
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Fox Theatre Logo John Butler Trio
Saturday, Dec. 15
Fox Theatre, Oakland

 

Wild River Brewery The Brothers Reed
Wednesday Dec. 19
Wild River Brewery, Grants Pass

 

Craterian Theatre Tomaseen Foley’s
A Celtic Christmas
Saturday Dec. 22
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Gypsy Soul Logo Gypsy Soul’s 18th Annual
Holiday Benefit Concert
Saturday, Dec. 22
Unitarian Church, Ashland

 

Sing Out For Seva Benefit Jackson Browne, Bonnie Raitt, Mickey Hart, Wavy Gravy
(Sing Out For Seva Benefit)
Saturday, Jan 12
Fox Theatre, Oakland

 

Moda Center Elton John
Saturday, Jan 12
Moda Center, Portland

 

Alladin Theatre John Sebastian
Wednesday, Jan 16
Aladdin Theatre, Portland

 

Shedd Institute Big Head Todd
Thursday, Jan. 17
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Fox Theatre Logo Dawes
Friday, Jan. 18
Fox Theatre, Oakland

 

Ashland Armory The Infamous Stringdusters
Tuesday, Jan 22
Historic Ashland Armory

 

Craterian Theatre Roseanne Cash
Wednesday, Jan 23
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Alladin Theatre Wild Child
Thursday, Jan 24
Aladdin Theatre, Portland

 

McDonald Theatre JJ Grey & Mofro
Wednesday, Jan 30
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Shedd Institute Jake Shimabukuro
Thursday, Jan 31
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Shedd Institute Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Saturday, Feb. 2
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Revolution Hall Cowboy Junkies
Thursday, Feb. 7
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Ashland Armory Reverend Horton Heart & Guests
Sunday, Feb. 10
Historic Ashland Armory

 

Ashland Armory Dark Star Orchestra
Tuesday, Feb. 12
Historic Ashland Armory

 

Hult Center Johnny Mathis
Friday, Feb. 15
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Shedd Institute Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Wednesday, March 06
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

McDonald Theatre Young The Giant
Saturday, March 09
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Craterian Theatre The Official Blues Brothers Revue
Friday, March 15
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Shedd Institute Ruthie Foster
Saturday, March 16
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

McDonald Theatre Dave Mason & Steve Cropper
Sunday, March 24
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH James Bay
Saturday, March 30
Arlene Schnitzer, Portland

 

Hult Center John Mellencamp
Monday, April 22
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Rogue Theatre Keb Mo
Tuesday, May 7
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Craterian Theatre Woodstock Festival Celebration
Friday/Saturday, May 10 & 11
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Keller Auditorium David Gray
Thursday, June 20
Keller Auditorium, Portland

 

Moda Center Jeff Lynne’s
Electric Light Orchestra
Saturday, June 29
Moda Center, Portland

 

Keller Auditorium Mark Knopfler
Friday, Sept. 13
Keller Auditorium, Portland