Concert Calendar (top image - Mobile Madness November 2018) copy

 

Hult Center Patti Labelle
Friday, March 01
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Shedd Institute Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Wednesday, March 06
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Fillmore San Fran The Wood Brothers
Friday – Saturday, March 8-9
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

McDonald Theatre Young The Giant
Saturday, March 09
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Humboldt Brews Donovan Frankenreiter
Sunday, March 10
Humboldt Brews, Arcata

 

Craterian Theatre The Official Blues Brothers Revue
Friday, March 15
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Shedd Institute Ruthie Foster
Saturday, March 16
Shedd Institute, Eugene

 

Roseland Theatre Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
Saturday, March 16
Roseland Theatre, Portland

 

McDonald Theatre Citizen Cope
Friday, March 22
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH James Bay
Saturday, March 30
Arlene Schnitzer, Portland

 

Moda Center Weezer with The Pixies
Saturday April 6
Moda Center, Portland

 

Rogue Theatre Karla Bonoff
Sunday April 7
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Hult Center John Mellencamp
Monday, April 22
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Fillmore San Fran King Princess
Monday, April 22
The Fillmore, San Francisco

 

Cascade Theatre Storm Large
Wednesday, May 1
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Rogue Theatre Keb Mo
Tuesday, May 7
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Craterian Theatre Woodstock Festival Celebration
Friday/Saturday, May 10 & 11
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

McDonald Theatre Robin Trower
Wednesday, May 15
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Keller Auditorium David Gray
Thursday, June 20
Keller Auditorium, Portland

 

Moda Center Jeff Lynne’s
Electric Light Orchestra
Saturday, June 29
Moda Center, Portland

 

Cuthbert Amph Mark Knopfler
Saturday, July 20
Cuthbert Amph, Eugene