valleytopimage copy

 

Les Schwab Amph Modest Mouse
Friday Sept. 22
Les Schwab Amph, Bend

 

Rogue Theatre The Magpie Salute
Monday, Sept. 25
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

McDonald Theatre The Shins
Monday, Sept. 25
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Hawthorne Theatre Atlas Genius
Monday, Sept. 25
Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

 

South Stage Cellars Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday Sept. 27
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

Rogue Theatre Dave Mason
Friday, Sept. 29
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

McDonald Theatre Jimmy Eat World
Friday, Sept. 29
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Revolution Hall Colin Hay
Saturday, Sept. 30
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Revolution Hall Shawn Colvin
A Few Small Repairs
(20th Anniversary Tour)
Sunday, Oct. 1
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Crystal Ballroom Vance Joy
Sunday Oct. 1
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Moda Center Coldplay
Monday Oct. 2
Moda Center, Portland

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH Amos Lee
with the Oregon Symphony
Tuesday Oct. 3
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

South Stage Cellars Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday Oct. 4
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Logo Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Friday-Sunday Oct. 6-8
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA.

 

Key Arena Imagine Dragons
Friday Oct. 6
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Revolution Hall Caveman
Monday Oct. 9
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH Alt-J
Monday – Tuesday Oct. 9-10
Arlene Schnitzer Hall, Portland

 

Revolution Hall Randy Newman
Tuesday Oct. 10
Revolution Hall, Portland

 

Roxy Ann Winery LEFT
Wednesday Oct. 11
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Sarah Jarosz
Wednesday Oct. 11
Grass Valley Center for the Arts

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH War On Drugs
Wednesday Oct. 11
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

Craterian Theatre Sweet Home Chicago
A Celebration of the Blues
Wednesday-Saturday Oct. 12-14
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Hult Center Loudon Wainwright III
Saturday Oct. 14
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Garrison Keillor
Sunday Oct. 15
Veterans Memorial Auditorium
Grass Valley

 

Key Arena Arcade Fire
Sunday Oct. 15
Key Arena, Seattle

 

Matt Knight Arena Jimmy Buffett
Sunday Oct. 15
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene

 

Hult Center Joe Bonamassa
Monday Oct. 16
Hult Center, Eugene

 

South Stage Cellars Jeff Kloetzel
Wednesday Oct. 18
South Stage Cellars, Jacksonville

 

McDonald Theatre Iron and Wine
Thursday Oct. 19
McDonald Theatre, Eugene

 

Freight and Salvage Jonatha Brooke
Thursday Oct. 19
Freight and Salvage, San Francisco

 

Craterian Theatre Warren Miller’s
Line of Descent
Saturday Oct. 21
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Roxy Ann Winery Rogue Suspects
Sunday Oct. 22
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Crystal Ballroom Milky Chance
Sunday Oct. 22
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Moda Center Depeche Mode
Monday Oct. 23
Moda Center, Portland

 

Craterian Theatre The Simon and Garfunkle Story
Monday Oct. 23
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Joan Osborne
Songs of Bob Dylan
Thursday Oct. 26
Grass Valley Center for the Arts

 

Crystal Ballroom Slowdive
Thursday Oct. 26
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

armoryad The Halloween
Spookadelic Funktacular
Tuesday Oct. 31
Historic Ashland Armory

 

Crystal Ballroom Silverspun Pickups
Wednesday Nov. 1
Crystal Ballroom, Portland

 

Grass Valley Center For the Arts Sam Bush Band
Saturday Nov. 4
Grass Valley Center for the Arts

 

Rogue Theatre Hard Working Americans
Sunday Nov. 5
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Roxy Ann Winery LEFT
Wednesday Nov. 8
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Craterian Theatre Gin Blossoms
Thursday Nov. 9
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Rogue Theatre Mandolin Orange
Saturday Nov. 11
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Roseland Theatre Elbow
Saturday Nov. 11
Roseland Theatre, Portland

 

Humboldt Brews Donna The Buffalo
Tuesday Nov. 14
Humboldt Brews, Arcata

 

Hult Center Tori Amos
Saturday Nov. 25
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Hult Center Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Saturday Nov. 26
Hult Center, Eugene

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH The National
Sunday, Nov. 27
Arlene Schnitzer C.H., Portland

 

Rogue Theatre Jonny Lang
Friday, Dec. 1
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Matt Knight Arena Foo Fighters
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene

 

Moda Center Billy Joel
Friday Dec. 8
Moda Center, Portland

 

Crystal Ballroom The Dandy Warhols
Cowboy Christmas
Saturday Dec. 9
Crystal, Portland

 

Roxy Ann Winery LEFT
Wednesday Dec. 13
RoxyAnn Winery, Medford

 

Freight and Salvage Country Joe McDonald
The Last Berkeley Show
Thursday Dec. 21
Freight and Salvage, San Francisco

 

Craterian Theatre Tomaseen Foley’s
A Celtic Christmas
Saturday Dec. 23
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Craterian Theatre Storm Large’s
Holiday Ordeal
Saturday Dec. 30
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Arlene Schnitzer CH Pink Martini
New Year’s Extravaganza
Sat-Sunday Dec. 30-31
Arlene Schnitzer C.H.,Portland

 

Craterian Theatre The Capitol Steps
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Cascade Theatre Marc Cohn and the
Blind Boys of Alabama
Saturday, Jan. 20
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Craterian Theatre Five For Fighting
(with String Quartet)
Sunday, Jan. 21
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Rogue Theatre Bruce Cockburn
Friday February 2
Rogue Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Craterian Theatre Jesse Cook
One World Tour
Wednesday, Feb. 14
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Cascade Theatre Don McLean
Saturday March 10
Cascade Theatre, Redding

 

Moda Center Lorde
Saturday March 10
Moda Center, Portland

 

Alice DiMicele Alice DiMicele
Tuesday, April 24
Barnstormers Theatre, Grants Pass

 

Craterian Theatre Legends of the Road
The Music of John Lennon
Thurs May 10 – Sat May 12
Craterian Theatre, Medford

 

Key Arena Harry Styles
Saturday, July 18
Key Arena, Seattle